News On The Radio @ SoundCloud

De azi ‘News On The Radio’ e mai mult decat la radio. Puteti sa o ascultati cand vreti voi pe SoundCloud si bineinteles puteti sa dati share prietenilor de pe Facebook sau Twitter.

Dekadens – News on the radio

Iar pentru cei care ne citesc blogul avem si un bonus:

Lyrics

verse
I hear your music on the radio.
I`ve heard u screaming on
I`ve heard u screaming on the phone,
U`re morning type, I wake up late,
U keep on saying that`s my mistake
I`m sick, I’m sick
I’m sick of me.

chorus
Same tune is playing on the radio
But i`m not here i have to go
I leave a message on your phone
U`re out of window but u don`t know
I`m not that person anymore
U`re free, i`m free, u`re free to go!

bridge: aaaaaaa

verse
U`re morning type , i wake up late,
U  keep on saying , that`s my mistake
I like to buy a cigarette for me
To set me free!

chorus
Same tune is playing on the radio
But i`m not here i have to go
I leave a message on ur phone
U`re out of window but u don`t know
I`m not that person anymore
U`re free, i`m free, u`re free to go!

bridge: aaaaaaa

break
U`re morning type, i wake up late,
U keep on saying, that`s my mistake
I like a cigarette for me

chorus end
I hear your music on the radio.
I`ve heard u screaming on the phone,
I hear your music on the radio!
U`re out of window but u don’t know
I`m not that person anymore
U`re free, i`m free, u`re free to go!

Same tune is playing on the radio
But i`m not here i have to go
I leave a message on ur phone
U`re out of window but u don`t know
I`m not that person anymore
U`re free, i`m free, u`re free to go!

Leave a comment

Filed under news, songs

Leave a Reply

